Premiato Edoardo Raspelli

Edoardo Raspelli

Premiato Edoardo Raspelli

02 December 2016 By artuadmin

Un piacere e un onore incontrare e conoscere a Gorizia durante la manifestazione Gusti di Frontiera, Edoardo Raspelli, volto noto della televisione italiana e protagonista nella promozione dei prodotti gastronomici. Abbiamo voluto unirci agli organizzatori della fiera e premiare anche noi, con una nostra Gubana, il conduttore televisivo a cui era appena stato assegnato il Premio “Gusti di Frontiera 2016” perché ha contribuito a far conoscere a livello nazionale e internazionale la cucina e i prodotti tipici di Gorizia.

artuadmin's picture

artuadmin

Amministratore del sito

268 Comments

Jeana's picture

Submitted by Jeana (not verified) on Tue, 2017-03-21 13:40
LarryGlalo's picture

Submitted by LarryGlalo (not verified) on Mon, 2017-07-24 21:01
ydjeyv's picture

Submitted by ydjeyv (not verified) on Sat, 2017-08-26 14:58
Stan's picture

Submitted by Stan (not verified) on Sun, 2017-09-03 09:31
Stan's picture

Submitted by Stan (not verified) on Sun, 2017-09-03 09:31
rdhivzz's picture

Submitted by rdhivzz (not verified) on Wed, 2017-09-06 06:39
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Fri, 2017-09-29 18:12
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Wed, 2017-10-04 21:28
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Fri, 2017-10-06 01:15
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Fri, 2017-10-06 14:44
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Fri, 2017-10-06 16:30
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Sat, 2017-10-07 13:25
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Sat, 2017-10-07 15:13
diarbesse's picture

Submitted by diarbesse (not verified) on Wed, 2017-10-11 06:34
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-17 19:41
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-17 23:33
JimmiNi's picture

Submitted by JimmiNi (not verified) on Mon, 2017-10-23 03:38
mgjurhghvhg's picture

Submitted by mgjurhghvhg (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-24 17:44
dcglggszdk's picture

Submitted by dcglggszdk (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-24 19:00
lefmgbpu's picture

Submitted by lefmgbpu (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-24 19:30
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-10-29 16:51
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-10-29 19:10
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-10-30 14:21
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-10-30 18:31
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-10-30 23:26
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-31 11:40
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-10-31 21:43
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Wed, 2017-11-01 07:50
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Wed, 2017-11-01 18:34
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Thu, 2017-11-02 14:09
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Thu, 2017-11-02 17:02
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Fri, 2017-11-03 00:14
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Fri, 2017-11-03 12:55
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sat, 2017-11-04 07:58
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sat, 2017-11-04 19:12
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-11-05 15:59
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-11-05 20:34
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-11-06 07:56
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-11-06 13:52
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Mon, 2017-11-06 16:51
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-11-07 00:18
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-11-07 13:36
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Tue, 2017-11-07 22:02
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Wed, 2017-11-08 00:50
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Wed, 2017-11-08 09:45
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Wed, 2017-11-08 12:49
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sat, 2017-11-11 20:51
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sat, 2017-11-11 23:22
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-11-12 09:42
LirlLirepes's picture

Submitted by LirlLirepes (not verified) on Sun, 2017-11-12 20:11

Pages

Leave your comment